Contact

Architectural Information Services Pty Ltd

Shannan Golding
Assistant Manager Australia & New Zealand
Phone: 0405 120 713
shannan@aisaustralia.com

VIC Membership & Events

Natasha Leyte
VIC Event Coordinator
Phone: 0430 162 971
natasha@aisaustralia.com

QLD Membership & Events

Isabela Jankovic
QLD Event Coordinator
Phone: 0432 385 575
isabela@aisaustralia.com

NSW Membership & Events

Mika Meadows
NSW Event Coordinator
Phone: 0430 289 030
mika@aisaustralia.com

NZ Membership & Events

Doni Clarke
NZ Event Coordinator
Phone: +64 27 228 8856
doni@aisaustralia.com

Continuing Professional Development (CPD)

Sophie Cadigan
Learning & Development Manager
Phone: 0405 536 602
sophie@aisaustralia.com

Marketing

Maddy Davies
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone: 02 9432 4131
maddy@aisaustralia.com 

Finance

Yvonne Cochrane
Finance Manager
Phone: 1300 765 428
accounts@aisaustralia.com

Postal Address

86 Chandos Street, St Leonards NSW 2065, Australia