Contact

Architectural Information Services Pty Ltd

Natasha Leyte
Business Development Manager
0430 162 971
natasha@aisaustralia.com

Equinox, Equinox Evolution & Emerge

NSW/VIC/ACT/SA/NZ
Mika Meadows
Event Executive
0430 289 030
mika@aisaustralia.com

QLD/WA/TAS/NT/NZ
Isabela Jankovic
Event Executive
0432 385 575
isabela@aisaustralia.com

Architectural Product Presentations

Claire Davies
Events Administrator
0407 190 223
claire@aisaustralia.com

Elevate, Learning & Development, CPD

Sophie Cadigan
Learning & Development Manager
0405 536 602
sophie@aisaustralia.com

Madeleine Thompson
Content Development Coordinator
0410 420 708
madeleine@aisaustralia.com

Marketing

Maddy Davies
Marketing Executive
0402 635 591
maddy@aisaustralia.com

Madison Bowlin
Marketing Coordinator
02 9432 4153
madison@aisaustralia.com

Archify

Simone Brummell
Client Relationship Manager
0432 124 472
s.brummell@archify.com

Finance

Yvonne Cochrane
Finance Manager
Phone: 1300 765 428
accounts@aisaustralia.com

Postal Address

Suite 202, Level 2
754 Pacific Highway
Chatswood NSW 2067