Contact

Architectural Information Services Pty Ltd

Natasha Leyte
Business Development Manager
+61 430 162 971
n.leyte@archify.com

Equinox, Equinox Evolution & Emerge

NSW/VIC/ACT/SA/NZ
Mika Meadows
Event Executive
+61 430 289 030
m.meadows@archify.com

QLD/WA/TAS/NT/NZ
Isabela Jankovic
Event Executive
+61 432 385 575
i.jankovic@archify.com

Architectural Product Presentations

Shannan Golding
ANZ Events Manager
+61 405 120 713
s.golding@archify.com

Elevate, Learning & Development, CPD

Sophie Cadigan
Learning & Development Manager
+61 405 536 602
s.cadigan@archify.com

Aimee Dudley
Content Development Coordinator
+61 410 420 708
 a.dudley@archify.com

Marketing

Maddy Davies
Marketing Executive
+61 402 635 591
m.davies@archify.com

Madison Bowlin
Marketing Coordinator
+61 414 818 079
m.bowlin@archify.com

Archify

Simone Brummell
Client Relationship Manager
+61 432 124 472
s.brummell@archify.com

Finance

Yvonne Cochrane
Finance Manager
accounts@aisaustralia.com

Postal Address

Suite 202, Level 2
754 Pacific Highway
Chatswood NSW 2067