Architectural Information Services Pty Ltd

EVENTS & MEMBERSHIP

QLD
Tanya Olsson
State Manager
Phone: 0420 902 762
tanya@aisaustralia.com

Sophie Cadigan
Phone: 0405 536 602
sophie@aisaustralia.com

VIC
Shannan Golding
State Manager
Phone: 0405 120 713
shannan@aisaustralia.com

Catherine Kemp
Events Administrator
Phone:
Phone: 0432 124 473
catherine@aisaustralia.com

NSW
Susie Parnell
State Manager
Phone: 0432 124 472
susie@aisaustralia.com

FINANCE
Yvonne Cochrane
Finance Manager
Phone: 1300 765 428
accounts@aisaustralia.com

MANAGEMENT
Steve Hoy
Founder & General Manager
Phone: 0407 190 223
steve@aisaustralia.com

 

POSTAL ADDRESS: PO Box 4166, Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113, Australia